- Pricing
- not stated in the docs
- Best for
- AI trading agents · tokens on BNB Smart Chain, Ethereum, Base and Solana, market swaps and limit orders, prediction markets
- Money access
- live on BNB Smart Chain, Ethereum, Base and Solana
AI trading agents for crypto: risk scores (2026)
Trade with a bot
Who it's for: Crypto users who let an AI agent trade or move funds for them and want to know which limits, allowlists and confirmations the agent can't switch off.
⚠ Risk note. An AI agent that trades for you can lose money on a bad trade even when every limit works; limits only cap how much a bug or a prompt injection can move. Confirmations that live in the agent's chat can be skipped or talked around, so we count them as optional. Fund the agent's wallet with only what it may lose. Not financial advice.
What can this agent do with your money? We score how much an AI agent could lose if it is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected, from official docs only. How we score it · Incident tracker
Agent Risk Scores
| Tool | Agent Risk Score | Points | Section | Missing inputs |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Binance Agentic Wallet | Agent risk 69% | 69 / 100 | AI trading agents | none |
| Bitget Wallet Skill | Agent risk 60% (partial, 5 of 7 inputs) | 39 / 65 | AI trading agents | limits, withdraw |
| HeyAnon | Agent risk 55% (partial, 5 of 7 inputs) | 33 / 60 | AI trading agents | custody, limits |
| OKX Agentic Wallet | Agent risk 46% (partial, 5 of 7 inputs) | 30 / 65 | AI trading agents | limits, withdraw |
Compared
| Tool | Safety and access | Live / paper | Pricing | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MPC keyless wallet (the private key is never fully reconstructed on one device or server); a daily limit, tradable token scope and high-risk handling set in the Binance App constrain the agent at the API level; actions outside your rules are rejected or need a second confirmation from you; the docs' token-transfer example requires the address to be in your Binance address book; the skill tells the agent to confirm swaps and transfers in chat unless you ask it to skip; contract calls and message signing need developer mode turned on; sign out to revoke the agent's access; it can also send to .ai Agent ID names | live on BNB Smart Chain, Ethereum, Base and Solana; no testnet mentioned | not stated in the docs | Visit Binance Agentic Wallet | |
| private key generation, storage and signing happen inside a TEE, so agents can't reach the seed phrase; every transaction goes through risk simulation and scoring before execution; blacklisted addresses are intercepted and risky tokens flagged; built for agents to execute transactions autonomously; no spending limits or per-transaction confirmation described | live (launched March 18, 2026); no testnet mentioned | not stated; gas-free on X Layer | Visit OKX Agentic Wallet | |
55HeyAnon | opt-in Plan Flow previews every planned action and lets you confirm, modify or abort it before it runs; Whitelist Protection: HeyAnon only sends funds to addresses on your list; private keys can be exported with your password; can run automated strategies on linked exchange accounts | live; no testnet or paper mode mentioned | not stated | Visit HeyAnon |
| keys either come from a mnemonic in local secure storage (derived per operation, never persisted) or are signed in the Bitget Wallet TEE after social login; swaps never sign autonomously and the skill asks for your confirmation before every fund-moving action (in the agent's chat); the x402 payment example uses an --auto flag; pre-swap token risk check | live; no testnet mentioned | not stated | Visit Bitget Wallet Skill |
69
46
- Pricing
- not stated
- Best for
- AI trading agents · tokens on nearly 20 chains incl. X Layer, Ethereum and Solana, trading and transfers
- Money access
- live (launched March 18, 2026)
55
- Pricing
- not stated
- Best for
- AI trading agents · swaps, bridges and transfers from EVM, Solana and TON wallets, automated strategies on linked exchange accounts
- Money access
- live
60
- Pricing
- not stated
- Best for
- AI trading agents · swaps and bridges on Ethereum, Solana, BNB Chain, Base, Arbitrum, Tron and more, gasless transfers, x402 payments
- Money access
- live
FAQ
Which AI trading agents enforce a spending limit outside the agent?
Binance Agentic Wallet. The others document no limit the agent can't change. Each tool page links the vendor's docs.
Which ones restrict where funds can be sent?
Allowlist or address book: Binance Agentic Wallet, HeyAnon. Each tool page links the vendor's docs.
Is Binance Agent ID the same as the Agentic Wallet?
Binance's Agentic Wallet skill lists sending to '.ai Agent ID' names as a transfer type. We found no Binance docs page for Agent ID yet, so it isn't scored separately.