OKX Agentic Wallet

46Agent Risk Score46% of the points we could check · partial, 5 of 7 inputsHow much an AI agent could lose here if it is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected. Higher is safer.

Last checked 2 official sources linkedHow we scoreIncident tracker

Category
AI trading agents
Pricing
not stated
Best for
AI trading agents · tokens on nearly 20 chains incl. X Layer, Ethereum and Solana, trading and transfers
Verified
2026-10-26

Visit OKX Agentic Wallet

Official site (source): https://web3.okx.com/onchainos/dev-docs/wallet/agentic-wallet

Agent Risk Score (v2)

Agent risk 46% (partial, 5 of 7 inputs) If an agent using this tool is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected, how much money can it lose? Higher is safer. Each input links to the vendor's own docs; affiliate links never affect it. How it's calculated · Incidents

Missing: Spending limits enforced outside the agent, Sending funds to new addresses. Missing inputs lower the maximum instead of counting as zero.

InputFrom official docsPoints
Who holds the keysPrivate key generation, storage and signing all happen inside a TEE, out of reach of the agent source10 / 20
Spending limits enforced outside the agentMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 20
Human approvalBuilt for AI agents to execute on-chain transactions autonomously; no confirmation step is described source0 / 15
Sending funds to new addressesMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 15
Transaction preview or simulationEvery transaction goes through risk simulation and scoring before execution source10 / 10
Open source and auditsClosed: no public source code in our listing source0 / 10
Incident record (last 12 months)No incident naming this tool in our incident tracker for the last 12 months, and every scored input links an official source source10 / 10
Total46% of the points we could check30 / 65

The Safety score (v1) isn't shown in this section: it is built for tools that place orders. Why

Full facts

CategoryAI trading agents
Assetstokens on nearly 20 chains incl. X Layer, Ethereum and Solana, trading and transfers
Live vs paperlive (launched March 18, 2026); no testnet mentioned
Order approval / safetyprivate key generation, storage and signing happen inside a TEE, so agents can't reach the seed phrase; every transaction goes through risk simulation and scoring before execution; blacklisted addresses are intercepted and risky tokens flagged; built for agents to execute transactions autonomously; no spending limits or per-transaction confirmation described
Pricing / free tiernot stated; gas-free on X Layer
Rate limitsnot stated on the pages we checked
Official / communityofficial
Last checked2026-10-26
Sourceweb3.okx.com

Change log

Safety check: Is OKX Agentic Wallet safe to connect to an AI agent?

Recent changes

All changes across tools

Related: AI trading agents

Are you the maker? Claim this listing (adds a separate "Provided by vendor" box; it never changes our sourced facts), Add a "Listed on TradingAgentStack" badge or send a correction.

More in Trade with a bot

Other paths: Build an AI agent · Markets & infrastructure · Learn · Search all tools

Get the weekly agent risk update

New Agent Risk Scores, incidents and safety changes for the wallets, exchanges and brokers AI agents use. One email a week, unsubscribe anytime.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Privacy