Bitget Wallet Skill

60Agent Risk Score60% of the points we could check · partial, 5 of 7 inputsHow much an AI agent could lose here if it is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected. Higher is safer.

Last checked 1 official sources linkedHow we scoreIncident tracker

Category
AI trading agents
Pricing
not stated
Best for
AI trading agents · swaps and bridges on Ethereum, Solana, BNB Chain, Base, Arbitrum, Tron and more, gasless transfers, x402 payments
Verified
2026-10-26

Visit Bitget Wallet Skill

Official site (source): https://web3.bitget.com/bitget-wallet-skill

Agent Risk Score (v2)

Agent risk 60% (partial, 5 of 7 inputs) If an agent using this tool is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected, how much money can it lose? Higher is safer. Each input links to the vendor's own docs; affiliate links never affect it. How it's calculated · Incidents

Missing: Spending limits enforced outside the agent, Sending funds to new addresses. Missing inputs lower the maximum instead of counting as zero.

InputFrom official docsPoints
Who holds the keysWith social login, transactions are signed in the Bitget Wallet TEE and no private key is kept locally (the other mode keeps a mnemonic on the agent's machine) source10 / 20
Spending limits enforced outside the agentMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 20
Human approvalPrompt-level: the skill asks for your confirmation in chat before every fund-moving action and swaps never sign autonomously; the x402 payment example uses an --auto flag source8 / 15
Sending funds to new addressesMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 15
Transaction preview or simulationPre-swap token risk check (some actions only) source5 / 10
Open source and auditsOpen source (MIT); no audit report found source6 / 10
Incident record (last 12 months)No incident naming this tool in our incident tracker for the last 12 months, and every scored input links an official source source10 / 10
Total60% of the points we could check39 / 65

The Safety score (v1) isn't shown in this section: it is built for tools that place orders. Why

Full facts

CategoryAI trading agents
Assetsswaps and bridges on Ethereum, Solana, BNB Chain, Base, Arbitrum, Tron and more, gasless transfers, x402 payments
Live vs paperlive; no testnet mentioned
Order approval / safetykeys either come from a mnemonic in local secure storage (derived per operation, never persisted) or are signed in the Bitget Wallet TEE after social login; swaps never sign autonomously and the skill asks for your confirmation before every fund-moving action (in the agent's chat); the x402 payment example uses an --auto flag; pre-swap token risk check
Pricing / free tiernot stated
Rate limitsnot stated on the pages we checked
Official / communityofficial
Last checked2026-10-26
Sourcegithub.com
Repositoryhttps://github.com/bitget-wallet-ai-lab/bitget-wallet-skill

Change log

Recent changes

All changes across tools

Related: AI trading agents

Are you the maker? Claim this listing (adds a separate "Provided by vendor" box; it never changes our sourced facts), Add a "Listed on TradingAgentStack" badge or send a correction.

More in Trade with a bot

Other paths: Build an AI agent · Markets & infrastructure · Learn · Search all tools

Get the weekly agent risk update

New Agent Risk Scores, incidents and safety changes for the wallets, exchanges and brokers AI agents use. One email a week, unsubscribe anytime.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Privacy