- Pricing
- not stated (providers set job prices)
- Best for
- Agent tokens · USDC agent-to-agent job payments held in escrow, agent wallets (EVM and Solana), virtual payment cards
- Money access
- live on Base mainnet (ACP v2.0, April 2026)
AI agent tokens with a real product: risk scores
Trade with a bot
Who it's for: Crypto users looking at AI agent tokens who want to see the actual product an agent uses to move money, and what it could lose, without price talk.
⚠ Risk note. We list a token project only for its product. Nothing here is a view on a token or its price. The score covers what an agent using the product could lose if it is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected. Not financial advice.
What can this agent do with your money? We score how much an AI agent could lose if it is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected, from official docs only. How we score it · Incident tracker
Agent Risk Scores
| Tool | Agent Risk Score | Points | Section | Missing inputs |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virtuals ACP (acp-cli) | Agent risk 84% (partial, 6 of 7 inputs) | 76 / 90 | Agent tokens | preview |
| Olas Pearl | Agent risk 46% (partial, 3 of 7 inputs) | 16 / 35 | Agent tokens | custody, limits, withdraw, preview |
Compared
| Tool | Safety and access | Live / paper | Pricing | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| agent wallets are Privy-managed and signer keys sit in the OS keychain after browser approval; signer policy is restricted by default (all ACP transactions), deny-all needs manual approval for every transaction, unrestricted needs none; wallet policies are address allowlists enforced server-side on every transaction and changed only in the dashboard; cards carry a spend limit; job payments stay in escrow until the client completes the job (released to the provider) or rejects it (refunded) | live on Base mainnet (ACP v2.0, April 2026); Base Sepolia and BSC testnet also supported | not stated (providers set job prices) | Visit Virtuals ACP (acp-cli) | |
| funds sit in Safe smart wallets that the docs say stay under your custody, with recovery through a backup wallet or a Google or Apple account; the agent signs with its own key from an encrypted keystore; Pearl asks you to approve each top-up from your funding Safe (5-minute cooldown after each transfer); agents trade on their own; withdrawals go to a destination address you enter; no spending caps documented | live | not stated | Visit Olas Pearl |
84
46
- Pricing
- not stated
- Best for
- Agent tokens · prediction markets (Polystrat on Polymarket, Omenstrat), DeFi portfolio agents (Basius on Base, Optimus)
- Money access
- live
FAQ
Why are so few AI agent tokens listed?
We list a token project only when it has a documented product an AI agent uses to touch money, with official docs we can score. Projects without one aren't listed.
Does a high score mean the token is a good investment?
No. The Agent Risk Score rates how much an agent using the product could lose if it is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected. It says nothing about the token.