Olas Pearl

46Agent Risk Score46% of the points we could check · partial, 3 of 7 inputsHow much an AI agent could lose here if it is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected. Higher is safer.

Last checked 4 official sources linkedHow we scoreIncident tracker

Category
Agent tokens
Pricing
not stated
Best for
Agent tokens · prediction markets (Polystrat on Polymarket, Omenstrat), DeFi portfolio agents (Basius on Base, Optimus)
Verified
2026-10-26

Visit Olas Pearl

Official site (source): https://olas.network/agents

Agent Risk Score (v2)

Agent risk 46% (partial, 3 of 7 inputs) If an agent using this tool is wrong, hacked or prompt-injected, how much money can it lose? Higher is safer. Each input links to the vendor's own docs; affiliate links never affect it. How it's calculated · Incidents

Missing: Who holds the keys, Spending limits enforced outside the agent, Sending funds to new addresses, Transaction preview or simulation. Missing inputs lower the maximum instead of counting as zero.

InputFrom official docsPoints
Who holds the keysMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 20
Spending limits enforced outside the agentMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 20
Human approvalAgents trade on their own (e.g. 'Trades autonomously in DeFi'); the only approval Pearl documents is for top-ups from your funding Safe source0 / 15
Sending funds to new addressesMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 15
Transaction preview or simulationMissing: no official source found yetmissing / 10
Open source and auditsPearl is open source (Apache-2.0); no audit report found source6 / 10
Incident record (last 12 months)No incident naming this tool in our incident tracker for the last 12 months, and every scored input links an official source source10 / 10
Total46% of the points we could check16 / 35

The Safety score (v1) isn't shown in this section: it is built for tools that place orders. Why

Full facts

CategoryAgent tokens with a product
Assetsprediction markets (Polystrat on Polymarket, Omenstrat), DeFi portfolio agents (Basius on Base, Optimus)
Live vs paperlive
Order approval / safetyfunds sit in Safe smart wallets that the docs say stay under your custody, with recovery through a backup wallet or a Google or Apple account; the agent signs with its own key from an encrypted keystore; Pearl asks you to approve each top-up from your funding Safe (5-minute cooldown after each transfer); agents trade on their own; withdrawals go to a destination address you enter; no spending caps documented
Pricing / free tiernot stated
Rate limitsnot stated on the pages we checked
Official / communityofficial
Last checked2026-10-26
Sourceolas.network
Repositoryhttps://github.com/valory-xyz/olas-operate-app

Change log

Recent changes

All changes across tools

Related: Agent tokens

Are you the maker? Claim this listing (adds a separate "Provided by vendor" box; it never changes our sourced facts), Add a "Listed on TradingAgentStack" badge or send a correction.

More in Trade with a bot

Other paths: Build an AI agent · Markets & infrastructure · Learn · Search all tools

Get the weekly agent risk update

New Agent Risk Scores, incidents and safety changes for the wallets, exchanges and brokers AI agents use. One email a week, unsubscribe anytime.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Privacy